- 1. Prof. Rashmi Akhouri Department of Economics Convenor
- 2. Prof. Saloni Kumar Department of English Member
- 3. Dr. A.K. Bhaskar Department of Physics Member
- 4. Sri. Sanjay Kumar Pandey Department of Economics Member
- 5. Dr. Pranay Gupta Department of Psychology Member
- 6. Dr. Rajnish Kumar Department of Physics Member
- 7. Dr. Rishikesh Ranjan Department of English Member
- 8. Dr. Dimple Kumari Department of Chemistry Member
- 9. Dr. Ayan Mukherjee- Department of Physics Member

Dr. Rashmi Akhouri will act as TPO-1 and Dr. Rajnish Kumar will act as TPO-2. Their contact details are as given below:-

TPO-1:-e-mail Id – placementcell@cocaspatna.ac.in - 7070904806

TPO-2 :-e-mail Id - placementcell@cocaspatna.ac.in - 7739141882